Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thur 10/27 Korea + USA Online Prayer: Together Seeking GOD's Face for the Destiny of the Nations!

Inviting the Body of Christ to Trans-Pacific United Prayer with
Korea + USA Prayer & Missions Networks
Together Seeking GOD's Face for the Destiny of the Nations!
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
USA Time: 9-11 am ET, 8-10 am CT, 7-9 am MT, 6-8 am PT
Korea Time: 10 pm-Midnight 

Our Theme: 1 Timothy 2:1-8 & Agenda/Prayer Focus
Prayers for for N & S Korea with Herbert Hong & USA + Korea Prayer Team
Prayers for USA Elections with John Robb & Korea + USA Prayer Team
Global Target 2030: Every Tribe Every Nation with Dr. Sung Joo Hwang
Closing Comments: JESUS Cares by Dr. Doug Stringer 

YouTube Link  https://vo.la/a8c6J

Partnering Servant Leaders in Korea
Confirmed as of Oct 17 in alphabetical order
Sang Il Choi, Holy Week Ministry
  Hee Soon Han, KWMA International Prayer Ministry 
 Grace Kang, Target 2030 Global Intercessory Network
Ye Kyung Sarah Lee, All Nations Intercessors
  Yong Hee Lee, Esther Prayer Movement 
Partnering Servant Leaders in USA
Confirmed as of Oct 17 in alphabetical order

No comments:

Post a Comment